Skip to main content
HomeJoin the League

Join Us with A League Membership

The San Diego League operates in parts of San Diego County and includes the following cities: Chula Vista, Coronado, El Cajon, Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Poway, the City of San Diego, and Santee.

Those who live in the area or outside the area may join this League.

If you're looking to join the League of Women Voters of North County San Diego, visit



Please complete the membership form by clicking on the button below. You can pay with a credit card online or mail in a check--either way you'll need to start by entering your information into our online signup form.


Please note: LWVSD waives membership fees for all student members and young adults (under 26). Student members and young adults should still complete the New Member Signup, but are not required to submit payment.



If you have any questions or issues, please email or call 858-483-8696.